TONIGHT: Real Madrid vs AC Milan 2018 live stream: Time, TV channels and how to watch online



Real Madrid host AC Milan in what will be the last friendly of the 2018 pre-season. Los Blancos are trying to gain momentum and confidence ahead of next Wednesday’s Super Cup Final against Atletico de Madrid and tonight’s game will be a good opportunity for every single player to prove that they’re ready to compete and start the season.

Milan have improved their roster with the addition of Gonzalo Higuain but they are still far away from being the powerhouse they were in the early 2000s.

Madrid have completed a good pre-season even without key players like Varane or Modric, who might not be ready enough when the season starts. There are still questions around the team, though, especially after the departure of Cristiano Ronaldo. Will Gareth Bale lead the team offensively? Can the whole roster replace the 50 goals Ronaldo was scoring year after year? The answer has been encouraging this pre-season. Now the players need to keep proving themselves.

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM ICC

Date: 08/11/2018

Time: 09:00pm CEST, 03:00pm EST, 12:00pm Pacific.

Venue: Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid, Spain.

Available TV: Real Madrid TV (Spain).