LIVE: CONFIRMED lineups: Real Madrid vs Milan



Real Madrid published their starting lineup for what will be their last friendly of the 2018 pre-season. This time they’re facing AC Milan in the Bernabeu Trophy.

Real Madrid starting XI: Keylor, Carvajal, Varane, Ramos, Marcelo, Casemiro, Kroos, Isco, Asensio, Bale and Benzema.

Milan starting XI (To Be Confirmed): Donnarumma; Calabria, Musacchio, Romagnoli, Rodriguez; Kessie, Locatelli, Calhanoglu; Suso, Borini, Cutrone

Los Blancos will face Atletico de Madrid in the UEFA Super Cup next Wednesday so Julen Lopetegui will surely have that in mind in order to keep every single starter fresh and completely ready for that game.

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM BERNABEU TROPHY
Date: 08/11/2018

Time: 09:00pm CEST, 03:00pm EST, 12:00pm Pacific.

Venue: Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid, Spain.

Available TV: Real Madrid TV (Spain).