Andujar Oliver: Tagliafico’s goal is legal, Tadic has no influence on play

Ajax had a goal ruled out in the 38th minute of their game against Real Madrid and Andujar Oliver believes it was wrong.

Nicolas Tagliafico thought he had given the Dutch side the lead over the European and world champions but after VAR was consulted, it was ruled out.

“The more I see the image, the more it seems to be a legal goal,” Andujar said on Radio MARCA.

“[Dusan] Tadic does not hinder [Thibaut] Courtois, he has no influence.”