LIVE: Real Madrid vs Valladolid, 2018 La Liga



Real Madrid published their starting lineup for the upcoming match against Valladolid in La Liga.

Real Madrid Starting XI: Courtois; Odriozola, Nacho, Ramos, Reguilón; Modric, Casemiro, Kroos; Bale, Asensio, Benzema

Valladolid Starting XI (To Be Confirmed): Masip; Moyano, Kiko, Calero, Nacho; Antoñito, Michel, Alcaraz, Toni Villa; Suarez, Ünal

Madrid will try to bounce back from the embarrassing 5-1 loss against Barcelona in El Clasico. Lopetegui was fired and now i’s up to the players to prove that they belong and that they can still be trusted. They’re seven points behind Barcelona in the table, so it’s time to start a winning streak.

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM LA LIGA

Date: 11/03/2018

Time: 16:15 CEST, 11:15am EST, 08:15am Pacific.

Venue: Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid, Spain

Available TV: BeIN Sports (USA), BeIN La Liga (Spain).

Available Streaming: BeIN Sports (USA), Fubo.TV