Bayern Munich vs Arsenal, official formations!

The official formations from the match between Bayern Munich and Arsenal are published right now.

Bayern Munich: Neuer; Lahm, Hummels, Martínez, Alaba; Xabi Alonso, Vidal; Robben, Thiago, Costa; Lewandowski

Arsenal: Ospina; Bellerin, Mustafi, Koscielny, Gibbs; Xhaka, Coquelin; Oxlade-Chamberlain, Ozil, Iwobi; Sanchez

The match will start on 20:45 (GTM 1+) and will be played in Allianz Arena in Munich.

Related Articles bellow